NOVEMBER 8, 2016 GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS

State Legislative Districts

District 4 (Buckeye, Gila Bend) – State Senate: Lisa Otondo

State Representative: Charlene Fernandez & Jesus Rubalcava

District 13 (Wickenberg, Buckeye, Goodyear) – State Senate: Steve Montenegro

State Representative: Darin Mitchell & Don Shooter

District 19 (Avondale, Tolleson) – State Senate: Lupe Chavira Contreras

State Representative: Mark Cardenas & Diego Espinoza

District 20 (Glendale) – State Senator: Kimberly Yee

State Representative: Paul Boyer & Anthony Kern

District 21 (Surprise, Sun City, El Mirage, Peoria) – State Senator: Debbie Lesko

State Representative: Kevin Payne & Tony Rivero

District 22 (Peoria) – State Senator: Judy Burges

State Representative: David Livingston & Phil Lovas

District 29 (Litchfield Park, Glendale) – State Senator: Marin Quezada

State Representative: Richard Andrade & Cesar Chavez

Congressional Districts

District 3 – Raul Grijalva

District 4 - Paul Gosar

District 7 - Ruben Gallego

District 8 - Trent Franks

Corporation Commission

Bob Burns, Boyd Dunn, Andy Tobin

County Board of Supervisors

Clint Hickman Steve Gallardo

County Assessor

Paul Petersen

County Attorney

Bill Montgomery

County Recorder

Adrian Fontes

Sheriff

Paul Penzone

County Treasurer

Royce Flora

CAP Board of Directors

Alexandra Arboleda Jen Brown Ben Graff Jim Holway

Mark Lewis

Bond Issues:

Sun City Fire District: Approved

West-MEC: Approved

Buckeye Union - Approved

Tolleson Union: Increase budget – approved

Tolleson ESD - Approved Wickenberg USD - Approved

Peoria USD – Failed Gila Bend USD – Failed Avondale ESD – Approved Pendergast ESD – Approved Peoria Prop 400 – Failed Surprise – Failed

Avondale Mayor – Kenn Weise Buckeye City Council – Tony Younker Tolleson City Council – John Carnero